EVENTS

PARTNER UP & WISE UP HANDBOOK

 

JULY

IMPROVING LEARNING OPPORTUNITIES FOR CHILDREN WITH ASD
DATE/S: Wednesday, 12 July 2017
 
TIME: 6.30pm-8.30pm
 
LOCATION: Online

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


AUGUST

IT’S ALL ABOUT ME! STRESS & EXPECTATIONS AND THEIR IMPACT ON CHILDREN AND COLLEAGUES
DATE/S: Wednesday, 2 August 2017
 
TIME: 6.30pm-8.30pm
 
LOCATION: Online

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


DEVELOPING INSPIRATIONAL LEADERS – VALUES BASED LEADERSHIP

DATE/S: Friday, 11 August 2017 AND Friday, 15 September 2017 AND Friday, 20 October 2017 AND Friday, 17 November 2017 AND Friday, 15 December 2017

TIME: 9.00am – 4.00pm
 
LOCATION: Brisbane

Developing Inspirational Leaders Flyer

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


SEPTEMBER

RESILIENCE, STRESS AND COPING; TEACHING CHILDREN TO ENGAGE WITH THEIR ENVIRONMENTS
DATE/S: Wednesday, 13 September 2017
 
TIME: 6.30pm-8.30pm
 
LOCATION: Online

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


LEADING THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM – PEDAGOGY AND PRACTICE
DATE/S: Wednesday, 13 September 2017
 
TIME: 9.00am-4.00pm
 
LOCATION: Townsville

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


LEADING THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM – PEDAGOGY AND PRACTICE
DATE/S: Thursdsay, 14 September 2017
 
TIME: 9.00am-4.00pm
 
LOCATION: Cairns

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


OCTOBER

LEADING THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM – PEDAGOGY & PROGRAM
DATE/S: Wednesday, 18 October 2017
 
TIME: 9.30am-4.00pm
 
LOCATION: Brisbane City

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


NOVEMBER

MANAGING CHALLENGING WORKPLACE BEHAVIOURS
DATE/S: Wednesday, 15 November 2017
 
TIME: 6.30pm-8.30pm
 
LOCATION: Online

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER


LEADING THE EDUCATIONAL PROGRAM (2-PART SERIES)
DATE/S: Wednesday, 15 November 2017 AND Wednesday, 6 December 2017
 
TIME: 10.00am-12.00pm
 
LOCATION: Online

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

 

If you are looking for professional development delivered at your service or venue at a time to suit you, our in-services are a great place to start. Click here for information or call 1800 112 585.